The Sound of Music……….

Music has special powers.
it is only thing that helps in every situation.

Feeling sad, depressed or hurt…….

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=okGcksYM0N8”

in love, falling for someone or need to be reminded that love exist………

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3EKeJJnXFl0”

There is a song for everything……….

music_speaks_what-3783

Music speaks what the heart or mind cant out into words.

i recently listened to a playlist and believe me i was sad when i started but then I heard Neyo and I was reminded that I should never give up on Love………

Music can be therapeutic and helps to put things in focus.

If you are feeling lost and alone, I like the song below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lydBPm2KRaU”

What is your favorite song and what does it do for you?

3 thoughts on “The Sound of Music……….

  1. Ginger says:

    “When you are sad, you understand the lyrics, and when you are happy, you enjoy the music.” I read that quote somewhere and it is so true. I cannot comment a favourite song as I do not have a favourite, but there are many that evokes all kinds of emotions…. Laughter to tears.

    Like

Leave a Reply

