Please Don’t Stop!!!!

Yes, I said it but no it’s not what you are thinking.

While engaged in some heated sexual thrall with your partner or sexual partners, things can get real good and real fast.

I mean you can start out nice and slow and within a few minutes or hours, you are at the top of the Mt. Everest.

Like myself, during sex, I am a single track minded person and I do not multitask.

However, ask a question or make a statement and i will definitely speak the truth and nothing but the truth.

Simple questions tho and it has to be sexually related!……..I am not in the mood for ” We need to talk” conversations.

You may ask if persons really do this while having sex and believe me, it does exist.

One person said she asked her partner to breed her while he was “jacking her up”.

This sound like Kartel was in the background……

‘Kartel cum breed me’

So my friends, what are some of the weirdest comment or statement made while having sex?

This I definitely want to read about!

4 thoughts on “Please Don’t Stop!!!!

  1. Ginger says:

    I got a new job where it was required of me to live on property. I was home on my day off and my insecure boyfriend came over and in heat of things he kept questioning which of my co-workers I liked. I tried to ignore him, but he kept asking. I was heading to the peak of the pleasure and he was applying some amazing strokes with his question and as I got there I scream “Oh God Jason!” His name was Dre. That was probably the last time we had sex cuz he denied asking me any question and we had a big fuss about me calling him another man’s name. Jason was a co-worker and he was hot.

    Like

Leave a Reply

